Peer Ministry

Standard

If you told me a little over a year ago that I would be a peer minister for the Catholic student Newman Center on my campus, I would have probably scoffed at you. But alas, that is what I will be this year. It became official on Thursday. I’m amazed at how different a person I am from last summer. I’ve come such a long way, and still have a long way to go. It’s going to be an awesome year. Peace and blessings.

One thought on “Peer Ministry

  1. God leads, and you’re following. I’m sure He will be with you in this! Peace and blessings to you also.

Leave a Reply

